A selective school for boys and girls aged 11 to 18. Day and Boarding

Cranbrook School - Respect Aspire Achieve

Contact Us

Just 50 miles from London and located in the heart of the beautiful Weald countryside, the school has excellent road links from junction 5/M25 and junction 6/M20.


Contacting staff
To contact a member of staff by email, please use the staff member’s surname followed by their initial and the school email address. For example, to contact        Mr Will Chuter, please use chuterw@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk.

Please refer to the staff directory for the current staff by department in the downloads section to the right of this page.

General Enquiries
Tel: 01580 711800
Fax: 01580 711828
Email: enquiries@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Address
Cranbrook School
Waterloo Road
Cranbrook
Kent
TN17 3JD

Headmaster 
Mr W Chuter, 01580 711801 / chuterw@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Bursar
Mrs K Radford, 01580 711811 / bursar@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Registrar
Mrs A Baker, 01580 711804 / registrar@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

SENCO
Mrs Delyth Davies, 01580 711800 extension 248 / daviesd@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Admissions / Prospectus Requests
01580 711805 / admissions@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Absences
01580 711827 / absence@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Medical Centre
01580 711800 EXT: 276

Queen’s Hall Theatre
01580 711856 www.queenshalltheatre.co.uk

 

Latest Tweets

Ready, steady, go! Welcome back to many of our students today, there is a buzz in the air and the campus is beginning to feel alive again. An exciting week ahead...

A special Wellbeing Bulletin to help everyone back to school from Alice (Y12) and Mrs Harris Have a happy weekend everyone!🥰
https://t.co/mweHFJuPTv

Load More...

Year 11 Games was so well attended today with plenty of enthusiasm from students and staff. Had a great afternoon outdoors. Well done everyone. So good to be back. Just a little bit of Netball footage with Tennis in the background to demonstrate! 🏐🎾🏑🏉⚽️

Cranbrook Super Saturdays resume from Saturday 13th March. 🥳 Can’t wait to see you all. Students only for the moment but we hope to welcome parents back soon. 🤩

Load More...