A selective school for boys and girls aged 11 to 18. Day and Boarding

Cranbrook School - Respect Aspire Achieve

Contact Us

Just 50 miles from London and located in the heart of the beautiful Weald countryside, the school has excellent road links from junction 5/M25 and junction 6/M20.


Contacting staff
To contact a member of staff by email, please use the staff member’s surname followed by their initial and the school email address. For example, to contact Dr John Weeds: weedsj@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Please refer to the staff directory for the current staff by department in the downloads section to the right of this page.

General Enquiries
Tel: 01580 711800
Fax: 01580 711828
Email: enquiries@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Address
Cranbrook School
Waterloo Road
Cranbrook
Kent
TN17 3JD

Headmaster 
Dr. J Weeds, 01580 711801 / weedsj@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Bursar
Mrs K Radford, 01580 711811 / bursar@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Registrar
Mrs A Baker, 01580 711804 / registrar@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

SENCO
Mrs Delyth Davies, 01580 711800 extension 248 / daviesd@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Admissions / Prospectus Requests
01580 711805 / admissions@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Absences
01580 711827 / absence@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Medical Centre
01580 711800 EXT: 276

Queen’s Hall Theatre
01580 711856 www.queenshalltheatre.co.uk

 

Latest Tweets

Congratulations to Connie Hitch who competed in the English Indoor Rowing Championships 2020 on 2nd February 2020 in Manchester. She came 4th in the J12 race (501m in 2 mins)!

Load More...