A selective school for boys and girls aged 11 to 18. Day and Boarding

Cranbrook School - Respect Aspire Achieve

Contact Us

Just 50 miles from London and located in the heart of the beautiful Weald countryside, the school has excellent road links from junction 5/M25 and junction 6/M20.


Contacting staff
To contact a member of staff by email, please use the staff member’s surname followed by their initial and the school email address. For example, to contact        Mr Will Chuter, please use chuterw@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk.

Please refer to the staff directory for the current staff by department in the downloads section to the right of this page.

General Enquiries
Tel: 01580 711800
Fax: 01580 711828
Email: enquiries@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Address
Cranbrook School
Waterloo Road
Cranbrook
Kent
TN17 3JD

Headmaster 
Mr W Chuter, 01580 711801 / chuterw@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Bursar
Mrs K Radford, 01580 711811 / bursar@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Registrar
Mrs A Baker, 01580 711804 / registrar@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

SENCO
Mrs Delyth Davies, 01580 711800 extension 248 / daviesd@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Admissions / Prospectus Requests
01580 711805 / admissions@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Absences
01580 711827 / absence@cranbrook.kent.sch.uk

Medical Centre
01580 711800 EXT: 276

Queen’s Hall Theatre
01580 711856 www.queenshalltheatre.co.uk

 

Latest Tweets

Sisters both claim Gold at the Kent Schools Athletics. Sophie the Steeplechase and Lily the 1500. Well done girls - brilliant achievement. 🥇🥇🥇

Super Friday was a great way to end the half term yesterday. Tense penalty shootouts (Y12), epic rounders contests (Y10)... and if any Sellers students can explain Clackerball to me, I’d love to know! Thank you @cranbrook_sport and Mrs Coleman

3
Load More...

Sisters both claim Gold at the Kent Schools Athletics. Sophie the Steeplechase and Lily the 1500. Well done girls - brilliant achievement. 🥇🥇🥇

Boys Cricket in the sun!U15’s fielded tightly to hold Worth at 94 for 8. Great batting performance with only 3 wickets taken and game won in the 18th over. A great team effort. 1sts had a tough match today. Well done to all and thanks to Yr 11’s who stepped up to play. 🏏

2
Load More...